Our values underlie our business decisions and the choices that we make. Baker Tilly has a set of five core values which are as follows:

    Quality and service

    Baker Tilly Luxembourg ensures the quality of its services with skilled and motivated staff. We put our expertise into practice by offering high value-added services to our clients. By nature and by conviction, all our staff are client-minded.

    Knowledge and evolution

    A company thrives on the knowledge that its staff members share with each other. Professional awareness, rigorous approach, reliability, and knowledge contribute to improving our effectiveness to obtain the best results. One method we use is to actively support continuous training, which leverages innovation and creative thinking within Baker Tilly Luxembourg. We also make it a point of honor to keep abreast of developments in the market and in digitalization, so as to offer our customers the most effective tools.

    Dynamism and team spirit

    Mutual confidence, respect for others, and communication help to strengthen the team spirit. We attach great value not only to collective goals but also to those of individual staff members. Close collaboration between entities, and also between colleagues, enables us to achieve outstanding results.

    Confidentiality and independence

    In a world where information circulates freely, Baker Tilly Luxembourg's cutting-edge technologies and trustworthy employees ensure for its clients complete confidentiality in all communication channels. We are able to meet the growing demands of national and international clients wishing to entrust their ambitious and complex projects to an independent service provider, thereby avoiding any conflicts of interest.

    Commitment and responsibility

    We value the commitment and responsibility of every employee in the interests of the customer, quality, meeting deadlines, and the continuous development of our services and skills. In this way, we sustainably enhance our ability to adapt to the ever-changing needs of our customers, and maintain our position as a trusted, quality service provider.

    129 PEOPLE
    Speak to our team of specialists
    Contact us

Nos valeurs sont au centre de nos décisions d’entreprise, elles inspirent nos choix.

    Qualité et service

    Baker Tilly Luxembourg garantit la qualité de ses prestations par des collaborateurs qualifiés et motivés. Nous mettons ce savoir en pratique, en offrant à nos clients des services à haute valeur ajoutée. De par nature et par conviction, nos collaborateurs sont à l'écoute du client.

    Savoir et évolution

    Une entreprise grandit grâce au savoir que ses collaborateurs se partagent. Notre conscience professionnelle, notre rigueur, notre fiabilité et notre savoir contribuent à notre efficacité en vue d'obtenir les meilleurs résultats. L’une de nos méthodes consiste à soutenir activement la formation continue (technique et soft skills), contribuant ainsi à stimuler l’innovation et la pensée créative. Nous mettons aussi un point d’honneur à suivre les évolutions du marché et de la digitalisation pour offrir à nos clients les outils les plus performants.

    Dynamisme et teamspirit

    Confiance mutuelle, respect de l’autre et communication renforcent l’esprit d’équipe. Nous accordons beaucoup de valeur aux objectifs, non seulement collectifs, mais également individuels. L’étroite collaboration entre départements ainsi qu’entre collaborateurs nous permet d’obtenir des résultats performants.

    Confidentialité et indépendance

    Dans un monde où l’information circule librement, Baker Tilly Luxembourg garantit à ses clients une confidentialité absolue sur tous les canaux de communication par des technologies de pointe et la confiance des collaborateurs. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à la demande croissante d’une clientèle nationale et internationale souhaitant confier ses projets ambitieux et complexes à un prestataire de services indépendant.

    Engagement et responsabilité

    Nous valorisons l’engagement et la responsabilité de chaque collaborateur dans l’intérêt du client, de la qualité, du respect des délais et du développement continu de nos services et de nos compétences. Ainsi, nous augmentons durablement notre aptitude à nous adapter aux besoins en constante évolution de nos clients pour maintenir une position de prestataire de qualité et de confiance.

    129 PEOPLE
    Contactez nos Experts
    Cliquez ici